Linda

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    rocking all over the woooorld! 🎷🐛
    Hello dear Hosts!
    My name is Linda, I am a 22 year old girl from Germany.
    Currently I'm studying Education and Biology in my hometown Leipzig, since I want to get to know the planet with all the creatures that live here with us better and understand them.
    And of course like everyone else on this website: I love traveling in this atuhentic way workaway is offering to us!
    I'm very keen on developing a lot of skills like cooking, handy work, languages and to be influenced by all the beautiful diverse cultures there are out here in our world
    I am a very happy and easily excited human being and also very open minded, humorous and kind. At least i would say that about myself, go and find out! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    So far I've worked in the gastronomy field and as a ‚children-entertainer‘, so I'm experienced in that area. Besides that I don't only get along with children really well, but really with people of all ages, since I am excited about most things and love to talk with people about all kinds of topics
    Other than that I am a creative person, not the worst cook and love animals and taking care of them.
    Cleaning and gardening is no problem for me aswell and i think if you explain me what I have to do, I can pretty much do anything :) (or at least try my best)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    As mentioned before I am excited and interested about/in a lot of things. I like reading, doing artsy/creative stuff, i really enjoy good food and drinks and love all kinds of games. I am a skilled charades player and always wanted to learn how to surf since I love the ocean and nature in general very much! I like being active and to explore the area that I'm in, preferably with good company.
    Also I'm always up for late night talking sessions about the universe, while drinking a glass of wine

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      i'm vegetarian/ try to eat vegan more

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback