Lilly

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm Lilly, an 18 year-old German student who lives in Leipzig to study communication and media. I've always been a really open-minded person who enjoys exploring the "new and unknown" which is why I already travelled a lot with my family and friends. But now, I'd like to have a different sort of travel experience and really get to know the typical every-day-life of a family and culture of a foreign country. For that I think it would be great to be able to help out and not just fell like a tourist, but to be really involved.
    I have a lot of interests and I'm enthusiastic about many things. For example I love music which is why I dance and play the piano and guitar. Also, I'd love to improve my language skills especially in French, since I have always enjoyed language classes in school the most.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am socially engaged since my young teenage years, for example as a helper in a kindergarden but also as a private tutor so that I could take care of children or teenagers and help them with their homework or do fun activities with them. Also, I worked in gastronomy which is why I don't have a problem with doing the washing up or helping in the household in general.
    Furthermore, I have a drivers license which is why I could do the food shopping, take the kids to their hobbies or do other ways that need to be taken.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No, I don't have any allergies.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No, I eat everything, but I wouldn't mind to stay in a vegetarian or vegan family.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback