Aurore & Lea

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello ! We are Léa and Aurore, two young women travelling around Europe in a van. We had this dream for some time and we thought 2021 was the year to do it (actually we thought 2020 was the year but you know...). Anyway, we are very excited to be on workaway and to help and learn.

    LEA :
    My name is Léa, I'm 26 and I'm from France next to Saumur in the Loire Valley. It's my first time on workaway and I'm very excited to meet you !
    I really want to help in many task and learn with you !
    I like hiking so if you know some places around your home I would be happy to get there !

    AURORE :
    Hi ! My name is Aurore, I'm 29 and I was born and raised in France, in a beautiful place called the Loire Valley.
    I started travelling in 2014 right after my studies and I since then, I spent most of my time abroad. I actually met Léa in Tel Aviv in 2017 as we were volunteering in the same program with kids.

    I'm very curious, easy going and eager to learn. For the past 3 years, I've been working with children, either as a volunteer or as a professional when I'm back in France.
    So I would have no problem helping out with your kids, but I would also love to learn about gardening, permaculture, eco construction, or anything else you'd be willing to teach me !

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both like to work outside in the garden or taking care of animals. We know how to use simple tools as we did build everything inside our van ourselves. We are also both confortable with children. Other than that we don't have any special skills except a great motivation to try and learn !

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    30 & 27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      If possible no meat but it's not a big deal

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback