Lavinia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hellluooow
    Well, what makes me tick is knowing that for me there's an hope, a possibility to wholeheartedly live, to travel around and discover the world: so experiencing new lifestyles and people different from me and my country, instead of being stuck in a office for life. This is the basic reason why I am here on this website. For this pulsion. I recognize that the world is interesting and variegated (which does not mean light) so I want to try to live it for what it is. Second, I like creating and handworking, so I want to improve me on this sector: I feel I want to artistically express myself.
    : )

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've studied Art History and I'm particularly sensitive to Art (from classicism to contemporary), colors, shapes, equilibrium, compositions. I'm very interested in design, like interior design: I designed some art exhibitions creating the projet and setting it up; fashion design; set design: I do photography and shootings, setting up scenes with still life and costumes.
    I like to create: I used to made jewelry with polymer clay; now I prefer to made still life with the nature.
    I work in museums and galleries as an assistant, guide and exhibit designer.
    I made restoration of old wooden furniture as assistant restorer, am passionate about antique and I try to collect it.
    I gained some experience in gardening and permaculture: I've worked a whole garden in permaculture from the beginning 'till the phase of planting, and I've regularly fed chickens and birds.
    I used to draw and to paint. I love to write.
    I'm a sporty person: I did swim for 11 years at agonistic level (I was 4th in Italy a time); tennis and hooping. I try to do fitness everyday, I want to grow old like Tina Turner XD

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I'm from Naples, Italy, and I've lived in Milan, Paris and pretty many other places: now I live in Zürich.
    I travel a lot around: if I had to say which was my best trip ever, well, I would choose the Santiago de Compostela's pilgrimage. It has been a real inward journey.
    I like places where trees and vegetation have been free to develop. Nevertheless, at the same time lively cities with a great tradition of culture and art - included design and fashion - motivate me quite much...
    With Workaway I'd like to learn building, gardening, creating, recycling and every kind of art. Nonetheless, to learn about alternatives lifestyles and healthy alimentations.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback