Katie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hii :D, I'm happy you're interested in my profile. I'm sure travelling will be just wonderful! I'm excited to meet you all, get to know you and learn new stuff.
    See you soon, À bientôt, bis bald ;).

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Jun 2021 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    My name ist Katie and I am 20 years old. I've dreamed about travelling since being a little girl ;). Being a very open-minded and social person I'd love to get to know you, your culture and different ways of life. Currently I am gardening a lot (new vegetable garden), I am a creative person that adores singing, painting and dancing and I love doing sports. I have also grown up around dogs and horses.
    I am open for all tasks and eager to learn. I especially would like to learn some Diy stuff (fixing things, create something out of wood,...).
    I'm looking forward to hear from you and get to know you :).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am generally eager to learn new things. For now, I can care for dogs, horses and chickens. As I had a horse myself, I am on a proper level in riding and have been giving riding lessons to little ones.
    I love to work in the garden, get the vegetable patches ready, plant the vegetables (also foregrow them).
    Additionally I can teach you to learn german (mother tongue) or English (B2/C1) which I speak quite fluent.
    Cooking is also a task I enjoy and do daily.
    Lastly, I really like to care for children, to play with them and look after them. I have done so when supervising riding camps for children age 4-14.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    At the moment I would love to go to France. I have been there during school exchanges and I loved the culture and that everyone was so kind and accepted me warmly. I have been in awe about the different sceneries and climates in different sides of france and can't wait to explore this country ;).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nein

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback