• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hey Ho,
    Host: I've got a contract in Austria, so I'm currently not looking for any project.
    Volunteers: I'm open for spontaneous and sportive activities ... and probably anything else, so go ahead. :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there,
    my name is Jonas, I'm a 23 years old carpenter from Germany and 3x vaccinated (good to know these days, I guess).

    Since August 2021 I'm off to see the crazy and beautiful world everyone talks and knows about, trying to find the places where good bedtime stories are written and help to make some real change where it's needed.

    Even though I love to do handyman jobs, learn new stuff and share my knowledge, I would appreciate it even more to learn about new things e.g gardening or bartending ...
    (since it is quite easy for me to join a real carpentry(etc.) to extend my knowledge in construction work) ;)

    I would describe myself (or think my friends would describe me) as:
    helpful, kind, open-minded, objective, a little bit perfectionist, always happy to learn new things, easily satisfied
    ... or at least doing my best at trying to be.

    By the way (for Hosts):
    Since I went to a school that was very focused on science (especially natural science), I would feel honoured to be part of some scientific projects as far as they exist in this community and would always give them a higher priority on my travel list.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to try my best at learning Spanish Italian and maybe someday some French. Therefore I feel confident teaching English and German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I'm a carpenter since summer 2020 (officially)
    - I'm sporty (e.g Badminton, Volleyball, Climbing, Bouldering, Hiking, Surfing)
    - I'm used to physical work since I was younger (my dad was also a carpenter and we had always some work laying around at home and therefore I'm feeling quite confident handling tools)
    - I have worked a lot with children in Summercamps and also trained quite a few in the sports I do
    - I love to work in teams, but can also work alone if necessary
    - During my travels I worked mostly in Hostels & Camps and/or did quite some construction work.

    Please feel free to ask, as always.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    The best payment is to see how my work is appreciated.

    ... at the moment I don't really know what else could be of interest, so please don't hesitate to ask anything.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Much and plentiful ... so ... No, not really