Judith

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello everybody,
    my name is Judith and I am a german girl. I study psychology and I will get my final degree next year. Before starting with university I made a trip around the world with workaway stops in Canada, Ecuador, Peru, New Zealand and Thailand, had an amazing time and great hosts. Because of this great experience I had planned a similar trip with different countrys for last year, but because of the pandemic unfortunately I had to retutn home just after a few weeks.
    During my studies I have also travelled a lot and my next plan is to spend some time in the beautiful city of Rome. I have learned some Italian at uni and would like to improve that by exploring the city and get to know the real italian lifestyle at the same time. And which place could be better for that than amazing Rome?!
    I'm a very open minded, friendly and hard working person and interested in other people and cultures. As I've been on a bilingual spanish school, I speak English and Spanish on a quiet high level plus german as my mother thongue.
    I love animals and have worked with them in different countrys and under different conditions. Moreover I have a lot of experience with babysitting and teaching other people. I really enjoy being around children, playing with them, inventing games or doing other creative stuff. As I have a big family I have always played with and taken care of my little cousins and we have always a lot of fun together. So being part of a italian family would be a cool thing, but I'm also open to other work as I'm motivated to learn new things and skills. Other things I enjoy to do is baking, doing sports and photography, so as you see I'm many-sided orientated.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - babysitting
    - teaching
    - baking
    - experience in working on a farm with dogs and horses
    - experience in working under extreme weather conditions

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback