Jorge Alejandro

  • Colombie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am very passionate about helping others, I love meeting new people and listening to their stories. I consider myself as a gardener of people, I love to take care of plants but also to help people growth and make them better. The person who motivates me the most is my Mom a natural and pure giver, she is just giving all of what she has for the benefit of others and that's why she is my role model in life. I really like to experience new things, so im always looking to getting out of my confort zone and learning new stuff.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am studying a bachelor in Economics and also another one in Business Management. I am very good with numbers but also my social skills have been my strong point since forever. I am a very open minded person, who likes to talk but also to listen, I consider myself very friendly and someone who loves meeting new people. In my skills, you can find someone that can easily adapt to the changes and also I think I am very good at improvising at talking in front of big crowds. I am also someone who likes to work, I always want to help in anything I can, if I can do it, I will do it. I have no experience in teaching, other than helping my sister with her homework, but I am very interested in learning and practice my skills in a classroom.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    i want to learn French, I have been practicing it on Duolingo for 6 months but I haven't been able to really put it into practice. I also have some knowledge of portuguese as I lived in Portugal for 1 year, I never studied it but I feel comfortable using it. Im a native speaker of Spanish, so I feel very comfortable teaching it. Finally, I have studied English my hole life, and have been able to use it a lot of times when traveling.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love to play soccer, its been my passion since I was a kid. In general I feel very confident playing any sport, I love going to the gym, so I feel im in good shape. I am very competitive in board games, I love playing them, but im always looking for the win hahaha. I love doing them instead of buying them, so I have done a couple of them. Additionally, I love to act and improvise, so whenever needed I can put my Leonardo DiCaprio skills into practice.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback