Jomana

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Mai 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Jomana from Germany. I completed my master’s degree in economics in Dresden a good year ago and then wanted to use Workaway to help with great projects all over the world. Unfortunately, the pandemic intervened and I had to put my plan on hold for some time. Well, a year later, I've made up my mind that I don't want to postpone my trip any further. It just pulls me out into the world and I want to get to know new people, new cultures, want to be outside in nature, lend a hand and I'm ready for this adventure to start now.

    About 3 years ago I already helped as a volunteer for 3 months on an organic farm on Mallorca. The main focus here was on harvesting various types of vegetables and herbs, but also caring for the 20 cattle.

    Basically, I can get enthusiastic about most of the work - I especially enjoy working with animals and is close to my heart. Whether dogs, cats, sheep, cattle, goats, alpacas - it doesn't matter. I am a big animal lover!
    But I also enjoy farm work! I think it always depends on who you work with - it just has to harmonize. :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Mode et beauté
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Taking care of animals, gardening, creative work, cooking - I would love to try any type of work - I am curious to learn new things! I have absolutely no problem getting my hands dirty and working outside all day. On the contrary, I totally enjoy it. 🌞

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I’d love to learn a different language, next to german and english.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback