Jennifer Julia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Madeira, Portugal - du Mar 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello to all the lovely souls out there!
    I'm Jenni and I come from Germany. My relative roots are in Poland.

    I live in and with nature in my little trailer house.

    I am a social worker by profession with over 10 years of professional experience in various areas and with various target groups of social work.

    In 2020 I walked the Camino de Santiago from Portugal to Spain. Then I lived in Andalusia for 9 months and did voluntary work.
    This time has had a lasting impact on me and my life.
    Now I'm back at my point of leaving my comfort zone, packing my backpack and flowing with the moment.
    Life is our greatest teacher and I live in harmony with the philosophy of the path.
    This way of living teaches things that educational institutions never and cannot teach.

    I love immersing myself in new cultures, talking to people and getting to know their inner world. I would like to get to know other people's work and support them in their projects. I love learning and growing from and with each other.

    In my free time I love spending time in nature, hiking, camping, traveling in my tiny camper, do some fotos and dancing... as well I am a big animal lover.
    I like to spend time alone and in peace, but at the same time I am a very sociable person and I really enjoy meeting new people.

    I speak German and Polish fluently. I have a good command of English and speak a little Spanish... and I would really like to improve my Spanish. But I am convinced that we always find a way to communicate - from person to person. :) :)

    A hug

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Dev. durable
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Ich habe über 10 Jahre Erfahrung mit der Arbeit mit Menschen und insbesondere mit Kindern- und Jugendlichen.

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial