Jeremy

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Canada, Chine, Espagne, Inde, Italie, Japon, Nouvelle-Zélande, Thaïlande, Ukraine ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.01.2020 - 30.09.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Jeremy Im from Long Island, New York! I am an adventurous person who is looking to travel around the world, I've lived in Seattle, WA for a few months and have been to 38 US States! I just got back from traveling Europe and Israel and looking to get to Asia when COVID slows down!

    My true passion is environmental sustainability! I am looking to connect with people who want to make some positive change!!

    I take pride in the fact that I am honest and reliable as well as funny and friendly. I love learning/ education and new experiences! Love the outdoors and wish to make a difference in this world. I am open to many different kinds of living situations and meeting new people; have lived and stayed with different people before in the passed.
    I also am great with communication. I am a great cook and can offer to cook anywhere I stay!
    Meeting new people and seeing new places is my favorite! I am very much into cars, love to cook and love learning new things. I love photography and videography as well!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I am great with problem solving
    - Can cook
    - General labor
    - Landscaping
    - Pet care
    - Learning and Teaching

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I am open to and hope to learn new languages and life styles!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Gluten

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Gluten free

Photos

Kouvaras, Greece
Hawks Nest, New York
Chernobyl, Ukraine
Mt. Vesuvius, Italy
Naples, Italy
Kyiv, Ukraine
Dead Sea, Israel!
After hiking 12+ miles to get to the top of Mt.Vesuvius
Grand Canyon, Arizona

Feedback