Janine

Origine: Finlande

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.12.2020 - 01.05.2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey there! I'm a 26-year-old university student from Espoo, Finland. I decided that despite the ongoing coronavirus situation, I want to travel a bit and discover new cultures – of course with extra caution. So I headed to Switzerland on December where I worked in a wonderful family for a month. After that I stayed in Germany at a horse stable for five weeks. Now I am looking for new adventures in Germany!

    I am an outgoing, open-minded and happy person. I am really curious about the world and people in general and I am always willing to learn something new! I could basically say that I am interested in almost everything. But things especially close to my heart are animals, nature and environment, music and languages (I can speak four fluently!). In Finland I go to the forest at least once a week for a hike or just to relax. Lately I started learning to play the guitar and I am really excited to get better at it.

    I have already some experience living and working abroad. I have been living for some time in Russia, Mexico and Kazakhstan so I could say I get used to new lifestyles pretty easily. In the beginning of last year I volunteered for 5 months in an environmental NGO in St. Petersburg and my main task there was preparing and teaching lessons about the environment to the local school kids. It was such an important task and I loved the kids so much!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience with taking care of animals (I have had dogs and I used to ride horses and spend time at the stables), teaching and playing with children, cooking and helping around the house and the garden. I'm also a good companion and a listener and willing to share stories and experiences and connecting with people.

    I am independent and learning new things quickly. I am also hard-working and in a good physical condition. I only see possibilities to learn new skills so there is not a work that I wouldn't like to try to do :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Swedish: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am always looking forward to learning new languages and I tend to learn pretty quickly! I can also teach you some of the languages I know. Actually I have a Swiss friend who after living with me now speaks pretty good Finnish!

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Finnish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback