Jamahl

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Melbourne, Australia - du Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone,

    My names Jamahl from London (24). Currently wanting to travel around Australia (Arrived in April) and looking to explore different areas, meet amazing people and help where I can!

    I love to look after people and always ensure others are having a great time and always smiling.
    I live a simple, but busy life in London and it's time for me to enjoy something away from the big city.
    I've worked in hospitality for years now so naturally used to serving/entertaining guests even as part of my job (which I love).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux de compagnie
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've been running casual dining restaurants/bars in central London (Soho/Oxford Circus area) for 5 years now as a manager.
    Naturally I like to be a leader, but I do great at listening/communicating and following instructions when necessary.
    I used to play rugby at a decent standard during my college years playing for an academy in collaboration with London Irish also.
    I used to play drums for 8 years during school/college years also.

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I'm just looking to explore and find new adventures around Australia. Always love sitting and just talking about different cultures and willing to always try things at least once.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback