Jakub

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Jakub, I am a student from Czechia who has just decided to take a gap year after finishing my bachelor studies. I am still a bit uncertain about my life plans and thus I would really like to get a better view of the world by trying different things, meeting new people and seeing new places as those are all activities I really like doing as well :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement
    Travail associatif
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have grown up in a house with a large garden and thus I am used to working outside and around the house.

    I have got quite a lot of experience with mowing lawns and general greenery maintenance, which is also the content of my part-time job. This includes work with different types of lawn mowers, brushcutters/trimmers and other machinery. I can also operate a chainsaw, or manual saw when it comes to trimming trees - although I am definitely not an expert when it comes to fruit trees and so, haha :D

    I have experience with houskeeping, but must admit I am a very poor cook (one of my largest weaknesses!), so there is plenty I would like to learn in this field :)

    I really like English and had actually studied it a bit at university. I am not saying my English is super great, but I really like talking to people and can try to help you with it, if you wish - after all I think that trying to teach someone something is one of the best ways to get better myself! If you are somehow interested I can of course share some of my native language, Czech, as well.

    I can drive a car and have experience with driving with a small trailer.

    I like meeting new people and communicating with them :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I like English in general and always find it nice when there is someone to talk to. I can teach you some Czech as well!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I like travelling as it combines so much - seeing new places, new people (and interacting with them), language practice... I am also very fond of hiking, listening to music and like sports.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback