Isabel

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Danemark, Espagne, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2020 - 31.03.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey, I am Isabel originally from the southern part of Germany. I've spend 7 months in Malawi, Africa as volunteer helping out in a local school, until the global pandemie forced me to return back. Although I found my big passion for the world, experience different culture and especially living in those cultures. Thats why I would love to spend some time in your country.

    I am a really outgoing, likeable person who likes to spend time with other people or animals. One of my big strength is to work really self- reliant and independent , as well as I am capable of working in a team.

    I have several working experience (waitress, nursing, social working....) and I am happy to learn some new skills and help you with everything you need me to.

    Because I am want to travel low budget I am just looking for free stays, where the meals are inclusive. Its also good to know , that i am really concsious about our planet and thats why i am living on a vegan diet. I would love to show you some incredible and delicous plant based recipes and be in charged of the cooking, if you required.

    Feel free to ask me any other questions. :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have several working experinces, where i learned different skills:

    - Nurising home (4 years in my free holidays)
    - Waitress in a german "Biergarten" ( 3 Months this Summer)
    - Social worker in a primary schools in Malawi (7 Months)
    - Babysitting (several years)

    Some other skills I would be happy to share:

    - I lived with four dogs together in Malawi, as well as I took an Internship at an veterinarian.
    - sewing
    - playing the guitar and ukulele
    - cooking vegan
    - Yoga
    - Photography/Videography
    - drawing/painting
    - social media work
    - In Design

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Chichewa, Chewa, Nyanja: Intermédiaire
    French: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    Uhh actually I love any kind of board games (but don’t worry usually I am not winning) and social activity, as well as practicing yoga together or just jamming with the guitar. But don't worry I am also able to entertain myself and spend time with myself.

    In the Moment I am just looking for stays in Europe (bc of covid).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Photos

Feedback