Ike

  • Israël
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Finland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am 23 years old. I was born in the United Kingdom, and have also lived in Israel and Tanzania , where my parents founded a non-profit NGO. My parents are from Israel and Finland. I have just graduated from high school. I have a special interest in history, geography, literature, cinema and French which I have been studying diligently over the last few years. I am currently studying Drama and Acting at UWE in Bristol.

    I love acting and have participated in several school plays, and completed a professional course in voice over, which included 24 accents. Here is a link to my website: https://www.ikesherrvoice.net/.

    I would like to volunteer because I am graduating shortly, and am leaving home for the first time. I would love to see more of the world and really enjoy meeting new people and learning about other cultures.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am 22 years old, I speak good English (also in a variety of accents). I enjoy acting, acting and acquiring general knowledge. I have a willingness to learn and love interacting with people.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Swedish: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Finnish: Débutant
    Hebrew: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Autres infos...

    I am high functioning Asperger which has both advantages and disadvantages ;-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Feedback