Hanne

Origine: Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    19.06.2020 - 01.05.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I can't wait to make a big change in my life.

    When I was a kid, we always went camping in Normandy. My grandmother lived there, she has french roots, my love for France goes way back.

    After working several years as a performer (music theatre), trainer and coach, making a career, I’ve figured out this is not my path. I realize I’m happy when living outside, being in nature, working with my hands, clearly the opposite from what I’ve been doing all of my working life. It's time for a major change. I quit my job, left my house in Amsterdam. Now it’s only waiting for the borders to open to just do what I love to do. In France:)

    I look forward to be a part of a lifestyle of farming, sharing and learning.

    J'apprends le français depuis six mois. La prochaine étape consiste à parler la langue tous les jours. Je dois (et je veux bien) entraîner.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm super eager to learn. Especially if it's about growing vegetables/fruits, making bread or cheese (or anything eatable), sustainable living, providing for yourself, taking care of animals, community-life, living in nature and so on. Nature is the key-word:)

    From Holland I'm taking the skills of acting and singing. I can listen carefully, I'm good at teaching individuals and groups. I like working together and learn from each other. I am really fit and ready to do physical work.

    I can do things like painting, cooking, doing dishes, gardening, teaching Dutch/English, cleaning, building, breaking down things, (re)build things, ...

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I remember everyone's last name, love (board) games and reading. I like to move; cycling, hiking, kickboxing. Furthermore I enjoy conversations about life and I always guess the time right.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback