Gunther

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am having an off time from work in order to jump off the hamster wheel of routines in my daily and work life.
    I am curious to see what else life has to offer for me! Just let life happen! :)
    No tick or to do list!
    Meeting other people and cultures certainly belong to this off time and since I am an open person I just welcome to stay with people where I in exchange for my labour can discover new things around me!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experiences from constructions, house renovating as well as from administrative employments. I can house holding, garden work and I like animals. Also, I have worked for Charity (Red Cross in Sweden) and as an elderly companion for a minor. 1.5 years ago I did a basic course in sailing and I had part time jobs at restaurants.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Âge

    55

  • Autres infos...

    I am practicing Vipassana-meditation.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback