• Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)


Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Gardening, animal care, baby sitting, construction, outdoor activities, cultural exchanges and knowledge of new languages, art.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Oct 2023 au Oct 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Good morning,

    Nice to meet you! Let me introduce myself: My name is Giorgia, I'm a 30-year-old Italian girl.
    I practice yoga/Karma Yoga: I like to listen to every single part of my body, I like to take time just for myself, reflect, let the emotions in and leave them the time and space to be understood and accepted by myself.
    I work in the world of human resources and play volleyball on a professional level from 15 years.
    I like being in company, singing, dancing, cooking and laughing, I like sports and I love animals very much.

    I like traveling, meeting people and new cultures. I’m a very curious person and I would like to learn many new things, gain experiences. I offer to give both physical assistance (doing vegetable garden, general gardening, help in building, crafts, cooking, taking care of animals) and of a cultural nature (such as baby sitting, intercultural exchanges, learning the language, etc.).

    I love animals! I'm attending a riding course: I love horses! They are particularly empathic animals and they are able to mirror the soul of the "rider" they are facing.
    I speak and understand English well. I also attended a Spanish course (I have basic knowledge, but I would like to learn a lot more). Available to exchange knowledge of their native languages.

    I would like to experience new challenges in my life, meet new people by sharing unique experiences.
    Life is one. And it must be lived. Now

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Sports d'équipe
    Animaux de compagnie
    Soin des plantes
    Activités en plein air
    Événements/vie sociale
    Sports d'aventure
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I really like the dialogue, the cultural exchange. i like traveling and cooking. I love animals and would love to be able to live in close contact with them. I love reading and listening to music, I also really like dancing and being in company, even if I also love the moments alone where I can reflect and listen to myself. I work in the field of human resources in corporate contexts. I did psychology and sociology studies, which I loved.

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial