Franziska & Arthur

  • Allemagne & France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hallo everybody,
    I am Franziska, 28 years old, and I just finished my masters of experiential- and outdoor-education. Now it is time for some experiential and outdoor time and some learning by doing experiences. I'll start this on an organic farm where a friend of mine is working. Afterwards I'll see where the road leads.

    I am a friendly and open minded person and I am happy to meet new people and discover new places. I love cooking, hiking, climbing, gardening, reading a good book and I love to work on projects with other people. I life a simple life focussing on little things that make me happy.

    I try to life a positive live doing good for me and others :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Gardening

    Me and my roommates took care for growing some herbs and vegetables in an organic way the past 3 years. I am still a beginner in this wide field and a would be very happy to help with gardening and growing and caring for plants.

    Outdoor and experiential education

    Go for a longer walking tour only with a bagpack, sleeping in a bivac under the stars, having a good campfire with some guitar-classics, leading some group-activities and challenges for better teamplay or having some fun with some 'warm-up'-games to get to know each other, reflecting over oneself spending some solo-time in the woods or analyzing the dynamics of a group-process, there's a lot to find in the area of outdoor- and experiential education.

    Plus, as a Socialworker I bring several experiences in the work with people from very young children to senior people. I worked some years at youth welfare projects, at a forest kindergarden and I organized travels for people with disabilities.

    Cooking

    I am used to prepare vegetarian/vegan food for 5 people but though working in different projects I became flexible enough to cook also for 30 and more people. I like to have it in a healthy way but I also love a good Pizza for instance:)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach german and I am very interested to improve my english and spanish skills and learn some french!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback