EDWIN & Galina

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Italie, Slovénie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.01.2021 - 10.09.2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We love traveling, music also Meeting new people, learning and embracing different cultures. We have worked hard in our native country for so long we decided it was time to live Our dream. We have converted an old school bus into a mobile home (all done ourselves with just hand tools) and we call her Alice. We also have a young gentle dog called Gaia as our travelling companion.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Myself (Eddie) Worked in Engineering, Management, charity work, laboured on building sites, Entertained kids, I sing and play guitar. We both love animals, have helped out a few times with horses I love to learn new skills too.
    Galina :- worked in care home, does yoga, cooking, up cycling anything that inspires her, artistic Crafts, meditation and nutrition. Also qualified beauty therapist.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I know some basics and pleasantries in a few languages and anywhere I go I like to learn as much as I can. I would enjoy teaching English if The opportunity arose.

  • Âge

    61 & 57

  • Autres infos...

    We are both very positive, always looking at the brighter side in any situation, I love chess and problem solving Galina Thinks I have a lot of patience. We are lucky to have Gaia (our not so little puppy) she always makes us smile too. I do some craft work but in reality Galina is the artistic one, very creative.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We are both vegetarian

Photos

Feedback