Fabrizio

Origine: Argentine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Italie, Mexique, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.12.2019 - 20.04.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hellooo,
    Im an Argentinian with italian roots..
    Since i started my journey i worked in Bonn, Germany , Le Marche, Italy, Champagne, provence, France, Tuscany and Canaries Island
    I love Argentina but it was time to sail out of the comfort zone and experience new things.
    Im 26 years old and trying to discover the world
    I'm a craft wine maker in Argentina and still learning
    I love hiking in nature, wine, cooking, football, basketball, photografy, chilling, reading, music and connecting with new people.
    My mojo its full of good vibes... thats why i like to take care of my good energy by choosing good surroundings

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Photografer
    Wine maker in Argentina
    3 harvesting in my pocket and searching for more
    Plant lover
    Bread, Focaccia and Pizza maker


    general knowledge in:
    Electronics and mechanicals issues
    In cooking
    DIY, gardening and building
    Wineyard (from the prune to the harvesting)

    I love sports also (basketball and football)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    Portuguese: Courant
    German: Débutant

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    Half Argentinian, half Italian

  • Autres infos...

    Now im in the Azores island, Portugal. My main goal is to learn more in the wine field but of course I'm open to everything
    Im a friendly person for aupair or for hostels
    But also trying to help around and deep myself in to more cultures
    Trying to find something in canaries Island to escape the winter

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm trying to quit meatbase food but I'm culturizing myself for the time and I'm keeping a balance for it

Photos

Feedback