EstelleCoccinelle

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (8)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm currently looking for a place to animate workshops around biodiversity :) In south west France, Italy, Spain, or Portugal !

  • Description

    Hello dear people :)
    I'm Estelle, sensitive, creative, curious and willing to live closer to nature, rivers, plants, woods. In recent years, I have been more and more interested into adventure, collective way of life, arts, agroecology, eco-construction, and especially handcraft 🥰😍. Making things on my own without knowing, just improvising is my passion. And I love the fact that in these fields, meeting appassionated and warm-hearted people can be so natural :) this is one of the big reasons of my presence here :) and visiting the world of course !

    I consider myself quite a peaceful activist, meaning I try to take in consideration emotions and stay kind with people I disagree with. I'm into anti-capitalism and I'm getting more aware of discriminations, trying to be a better person, I dream of a world without money, in which people exchange things, do what makes sens for themselves, and respect other forms of life.
    I started woofing at the age at of 18, and in may 2021, I finished my ecology and biology bachelor and I'm on a gap year to travel, learn, meet, work, evolve. I love to discover new people, new places and practices.

    Thanks for reading and have a beautiful day and life 🍃

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I like to garden (for agriculture or for making a nice and sweet garden)
    - I can sew and create or fix many things (clothes, curtains, pillows, sofa cover, little bags...)
    - I really like to paint/draw on walls, especially when I can let myself go in imagination :) (figurative or abstract paintings)
    - I am a quicklearner and I can be useful in ecoconstruction (wood, stone walls, clay, lime, soil-straw, painting, renovating...)
    - I can cook vegan :) ♡
    - I like to keep a place clean
    - I can take care of children, for home school, homeworks or just having fun (difficult if we don't speak the same language haha)
    - I can make many handcraft things for your place/ to sell such as bakestry, wooden necklaces, wooden furnitures, crochet (many things in crochet),
    - I can draw and use photoshop to create some nice posters for events, and also logos, designing packaging for what you sell :)
    - if you need an emotional support, I can listen to you and welcome your emotions and stories without judging
    - singing and playing guitar/ukulele

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my English and Italian, and maybe learn other languages such as Danish !

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I often need time on my own to recharge, but I still really appreciate people :D !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian, trying to be vegan :)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback