Erika

  • Lituanie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Sports activities

  • Description

    The desire to develop myself as a personality is my motivation to take on challenges and move forward. I want to try endless new experiences by implementing various ideas. Trying these things gives me a lot of motivation not to stop. The world of art, the sounds of music bring me peace. I feel happiness traveling, spending free time with my loved ones, doing what I want or looking for new experiences and challenges.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a bachelor's degree in Public Administration.
    I have just finished my master's degree - Project Management.
    I have category B rights.
    I am currently in category A.
    I have written a scientific article and attended conferences.

    I volunteer at a dog care home. I love gooseberries.
    I have participated in various sports events: cross-country skiing, running marathons, basketball tournaments.
    I can help in the household: wash, clean, wash.
    I can handle gardening: planting, watering, weeding, caring for flowers, gardens.
    I can engage in a variety of activities with children: a variety of games, sports, and so on
    I can also take on male work, such as painting a house, boards or fences, not afraid to take a hammer in my hands.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Lithuanian: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to strengthen my knowledge of a foreign language

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I spend my free time very actively. I became a watercolor player, play a synthesizer, go tennis, go hiking, skateboarding or go out for a run.
    My biggest hobby is traveling. I have visited most European countries, I am interested in their culture and traditions.
    I want to broaden my horizons with a global cultural perspective, meet new people, strengthen my knowledge of the foreign language, test myself in other activities and get to know myself.
    I try to be a maximalist. I am an active person. I am communicative, brave, energetic and fun. I like to communicate and pursue a common goal with like-minded people.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback