Brandon

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Chili, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.08.2019 - 04.01.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    im brandon i like being in nature and around relaxed good people.
    i worked managing an organic garden that produces for a restarunt in town were i live.i like to learn new things and improve my self and what im capable of doing.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    i can cut trees split fire wood
    build drip irrigation systems
    i help my father to build green house were i work
    i can start seeds transplant lettuce
    use a rototiller
    make compost
    make beds for production in the garden
    feed chickens
    use wood chipper
    buy thing with factura that i need for my job
    manage a bodega were we harvest our own seeds and sow next year along with other tools
    im really decent with a galletero which is an angle grinder
    can paint and stain
    can build things with some guidance
    basic skills with machienes engines
    mix wash and dry salads that are sent for sale and portioning in the restaurant
    daily harvest list i am given from my boss who is the owner of restaurant and garden
    requests from the head chef for harvests when my boss is not a viable
    usually i harvest a box daily in summertime its like 4 boxes.
    help to guide the production of the garden to fit the needs for the restaurant.
    water and care for many variates of plants
    innovate on how to finish projects
    landscape
    i do delivers of portioned meals we make to send to the restaurant in our sala de production .
    i continue to harvest from the garden and will deliver meats along with produce i grow in the off season.
    starting to make inventory of the frozen produce we have in our industrial walk in freezer and send things like lomo and ciervo quantites of portioned meal
    the head chef gives me orders and i am learning all the different names of meals and how they are made to bring them with me to the restaurant.
    i work along side the sala de production all day so i see everything that they cook and portion and i helped the head chef to portion and seal the portions a couple times.

    i care for 2 new puppies all the cats and an old dog.
    i do errands for my boss when asked things like buy pellits for stove or bring animals to the vet
    i recieve people who contact me who are coming here to work and need to enter through our gate
    i did a few air bnbs in summer
    i had 4 sets of workawayers that worked directly for me in summer and this is how i became interested in doing a work away my self.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    North american

  • Autres infos...

    my hobbies are relax and try to learn some new things go out sometimes
    just try to relax really interested in surfing i was surfing and learning spanish in pichlemu before.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback