• Israël
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

ID verified
Top Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Ehud, I live in Israel and was born and raised in Tel Aviv.
    I'm a very curious and open minded person, and love learning about other cultures, beliefs and ways of life.
    I find wild and remote places fascinating- I like doing things that most people wouldn't think about, learn stuff that are not required where I come from, and being in places that I simply can't explain to others.

    I like sports and being outdoors, I really like music- I play bass and guitar, and love to talk about music and getting to know things I haven't heard yet.
    I'm also interested in geography, politics, history, physics and love reading books.

    I started travelling in September and so far had amazing experiences with workaway and learned a lot about myself and the world.
    Always fun to know good people with good intentions :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Politique/justice sociale
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Activités en plein air
    Sports d’hiver
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d'aventure
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have pretty good technical skills- I worked as a glazier, and I served as a tank commander in IDF mandatory service, so I know how to work with most tools and love it as well.

    I also worked at a dates and mango plantation.

    I stayed in a few farms in my travels work well with animals and with a lot of construction jobs, nothing professional though.

    Basically, I love to work outdoors, am quick learn and not afraid to get my hands dirty and to break some sweat. Most importantly- I'm interested to learn pretty much everything. Try me ;)

    I'm very passionate about music and would love to teach someone to play guitar/bass and might be of help in other instruments as well.

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial