Egle

  • Estonie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! I'm a girl from Estonia, currently located in Southern England. Since I would love to stay here a bit longer and figure out what I would want to do in the end, meanwhile I would love to help someone out.

    I'm actually a hard-working girl, and can do a lot of the men's jobs as well! :) Been living alone for years so have to be able to do and fix everything. I'm also conscientious, always positive, tidy and I prefer a clean living space and I will keep it clean :)

    I have a lot of experience with horses (been riding for over 20 years by now), so animals are no problem. My last job was as a riding instructor for kids at the ages of 7 to 17, so I also love being around children. I really bonded with my students and some of them still video chat me occasionally. Before that, I worked in the aviation security field for around 8 years. My last occupation was Training and Quality Specialist of Aviation Security in Tallinn Airport.

    PS! My English is quite good, therefore communication wouldn't be a problem :)

    I also have my car with me, so I can get around on my own and if needed, can also drive others ;)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since I've worked in various stables, which is known to be hard work, I can pretty much do anything. If I don't know how to do it, I will learn with pleasure! But mostly I feel comfortable around animals, children, also all the household chores are welcome. Can help out in the garden as well. Therefore no limits :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Estonian: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd be surprised if anyone would like to learn Estonian, but if you do, I can definitely teach you! :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I have a very well-behaved Estonian hound companion with me. Since he is a hunting dog, he cannot be let off the leash, so he won't be running around bothering anyone. He's friendly to everybody (a very bad guard dog, would probably fetch the burglar my TV if capable) and to all animals. He also doesn't bark, only maybe whilst playing with other dogs. Therefore you wouldn't even notice he's there if you don't want to! At times unattended, he has his own safe house, so he cannot make trouble in the room :)
    So I can assure, that he’s very clean, knows that all his “business” has to be done outside and there will be no issues with him 😊

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Cats sadly, but I'll be alright if they don't live in my room :)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback