Diane

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Armenia - du Avr 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello!
    How are you?

    My name is Diane, 55 years young and I was born in Germany but I live in Austria.
    I'm on a seven months trip and I have been to Turkey, Lebanon, Pakistan, Nepal so far and now I'm in India. Than I want to go to Georgia...

    I really like traveling, meeting new people, learn from them about their culture and their lifestyle, what each believe, think, feel, what dream and hope for.
    For that I like the spirit of workaway.....
    to be with someone for a while, have a great time and interesting talks, learn from each other and help with any help they need to give something back.

    Five years ago I bought a small farm on a hill in the countryside in Austria and I renovated it inside by myself. There are 1 ha around the house....so there is always to do something. I made a vegetables garden, planted fruit trees, grapes and berrys, fell dead trees and splitted firewood, made ways and more fields and built fences and so much more......
    I didn't learn this.....just learning by doing and of course learning from the nature....

    My profession is riding master and I worked all my life with horses on several ranches or farms. I trained horses for show jumping and I also teached the people and I did all the typical work on a ranch/farm not only with horses also with other farm animals.

    I'm always interested in organic gardening and permaculture....how other people handle this and learn from them.

    I have also a lot of experiences in healthy nutrition and can give you advices on changing your diet.


    I'm always in a good mood, easy going, friendly, responsible, respectful, joyful.
    I don't smoke, no drugs, no alcohol, no drama.....and I'm really looking forward meeting you....

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Végétarien ou végan
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    organic gardening, farming,
    basic knowledge in general maintenance, renovate, paint, electrics
    use of garden machines and tools
    horses and other farm animals
    cleaning a house of course
    I can not cook but I can cut the vegetables and do the dishes
    animal care
    elderly care
    healthy nutrition
    I can teach you in German, English.
    and I'm always open to learn more...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Arabisch

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    55

  • Autres infos...

    I love the nature, mountains, beaches....everything outside. I like hiking, snorkeling, skating, kajak, climbing via ferrata.....more or less every activity you can do outside......
    But I also like board games...and I really like deep going conversations.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegan and I like fruits and raw food basically.

Feedback



Amis

Feedback