David

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Bolivie, Chili, Colombie, Norvège, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.07.2016 - 31.08.2016

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Raised in countryside in North of France, I am nowadays a PhD student in French Alps. I love learning about other cultures. I am really interested in substainability and environnemental concerns. I think that helping others and alternative solutions can do the difference to make a better world.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like doing manual tasks such as gardenning, chopping or digging as I did in former workaways and volunteering. I am also fluent in english and I have good communication skills.

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    I already did some volunteer work. I went to Slovenia for Erasmus for 4 months and in Czech Republic for a 2 weeks workcamp. I've also been 2 weeks for woofing in farms in Sweden and Finland. I really loved this experiences and I want to carry on travelling.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback