Dario

  • Mexique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'll stay in Mexico longer than expected :) Send me a message, maybe we can go to eat something. Interested in Dutch language and Italy but not a must I love any country

    Ma prochaine destination :

    London, United Kingdom - du Jul 2022 au Jan 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi dear host and workawayers,

    My name is Dario Apaza I am musician. I just finished my studies in music in 2020 in Paris France. You can listen my music here: https://soundcloud.com/darioapaza

    I am great at outdoors activities like animal care, cutting wood and grass, painting, etc. I am also a tech guy I will be happy to help you with computers if you need it. May be I can also help you with a bit of designing (Photoshop, Illustrator, Adobe Premiere Pro or audio production). I have also 4 years experience teaching Spanish in France and I have worked in a Bio hotel in Berlin so I am happy to help in a B&B or hotels.

    Hobbies and interests:

    * I LOOOOVE the ocean, swimming, rappel
    * I can admire a river, sea, ocean for hours :)
    * Testing food from all over the world
    * I love to live in a city where there is water closed by

    My heart belongs to the music, the silence as well as the parties. I do as much as possible to have a healthy life, making sports, I do not smoke neither taking drugs, I love having new friends, open my mind always to new ideas. I will do my best to help you in what you need, I have the team spirit but also I have no problem to work individually.

    I am always open to discover new cultures, their food and their stories. If you have a dish from your family or a secret spicy you would like to cook I will be very pleased to try it! And also I will be happy to cook for you some Mexican dishes, if you are interested. As Spanish is my mother tongue I am happy to teach you some Spanish and give you some tips for your next trip to Mexico and try really delicious traditional food ;)

    Hasta pronto amigo : D
    Darío

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Great at managing skills
    Experienced in teaching Spanish
    High skilled Adobe Photoshop & Adobe Illustrator
    Audio production
    Cooking

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Hola amigo looking to learn Dutch, I can teach Spanish. Hasta pronto amig@ ;)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    Mexican

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Walnuts & parsley. (Unfortunately I love both)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I have eaten many things around the world. I am just little by little stop eating some stuffs like delicatessen

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback