Cristiano

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Fuerteventura, Spain - du Nov 2021 au Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi I'm Cristiano! I am 25 and I am a helpful person with a sunny personality. I live in Italy in a small town in Tuscany called Piombino. I work as lifeguard during summer and in the winter I love traveling around the world. I really would like to learn surfing, meet new people, know new cultures and see new places . I like cooking, reading and walking on the beach. I think I am a funny person capable to entertain people around me. In the past, in addition to having worked as a waiter and bartender, I worked as entertainer for 7 months in a tourist village in Crete. I organized sport activities during the day like beach volley, water polo, darts and others. In the evening we used to organize dancing shows and cabaret sketches.
    I really would like to try this workaway experience!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Jardinage

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have studied at the linguistic high school because I was curious to know other languages. I learned English, French and Spanish. My favorites are definitely Spanish and English. Then after school I had the opportunity to improve my English thanks to my experience as entertainer in Crete and my Spanish thanks to my many holidays in the Canary Islands. I learned a lot and also a few words of other languages ​​making many friends while visiting the world. In my life I have done more than one job. I worked as waiter in pizzerias and restaurants. I also attended a bartender course now having a certificate. I also worked as house painter for a few months. I also worked for many years as lifeguard and manager of a bathhouse ,and i also took care of the maintenance of it . I really like this job because I love being at the beach all day with my feet in the sand.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach my language, italian. I can also try to teach english, I would like to improve all the languages I already know and also learn more languages I can.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I like running , playing soccer and in the summer I like swimming in the sea. I often go for walks on the beach and in the countryside. During the winter i really like to ski in the north of my country.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.