Alvaro

Origine: Bolivie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    18.07.2017 - 14.07.2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Looking for people who wanna join traveling and volunteering around turkey

  • Description

    Im a 27 year old Bolivian student who is currently doing his Master degree in Middle East Studies in Turkey and also taking the oportunity to travel around.

    I am interested in the world, its ancient civilizations, its modern politics and more importantly, its adventures.

    I consider myself as a truthworthy person, one who can be easly trust. I don´t know how to lie well (when I tell a lie its obvious im liying). I am a quiet guy, definitly not an extrovert, I listen more than I talk. I am sensible. At the samte time I enjoy nightlife, festivals and being in crowded places.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am specially good in languages, history and global politics.

    I like teaching and think I am a good teacher. I also had some previous volunteer experiences at farms.

    I really want to learn more about permaculture and sustainable tourism.

    I am open to learn anything and, as a fit young man, I can do physical work.

    I am also very good at writting, video/audio editting and have pretty respectable soccer skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Bolivian

  • Autres infos...

    I love:

    -Mountaing Climbing
    -Caves exploring
    -Sailing
    Diving
    -Organs such as liver, hearth or bone soup.
    -Cooking
    -

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Cats :/

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I just dont wanna loose weight..xd

Photos

Feedback