Claudia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm an adventurous, proactive, strong, sporting, positive and energic woman. I work hard and learn quikely.

    I want to learn to live and work in a different way than the city life that I lived until this moment.

    I worked for 12 years like street woker and educator in Italy, my job was located in the streets with a focus on migrants, refugees and homeless.

    In the last months I worked on sailing boat like hostess and Sailor, in Panama (San Blas and Pacific coast) and between Chiapas and El Salvador. My job was clean the rooms, help cooker, costumer service and help the capitan during navigation.
    Last summer (2021) I had my first amazing WWOOFF experience in Portugal (gardening but anso wooden construction).

    I love travelling, especially by local ways and by sea, in past I have been in a lot of countries, also out of Europe, like Morocco Thailand and Laos. Now I'm travelling without plans in Central America.

    I speak a good French and Spanish and a intermediate English.

    I studied dance and theatre and performed them all my life, my dance level Is not professional but very good, I could organize workshops (awakeness, florwork, contact improvisation...).
    I love hiking, kayaking and swimming.

    I have a degree in History of Art and I love make collage and other artworks.

    I love to cook, if you want to try a real tiramisù or tagliatelle al ragù, I'm the right person.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to practice Spanish, English, French.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love to know other point of view, cultures, people. I have good relationship skills.

    Performing arts are for me a way to contacting people and built communities.

    I'm a Sporting person, I'm a dancer and I have good skills in hiking and kayaking.

    I know something about sailing, I'm working like sailor and hostess in sailing boats and yatch. I have good dexterity, agility. I'm strong and I love hand work.

    I like cooking and I can help in general maintenance.

  • Âge

    37

  • Autres infos...

    I smoke very few sigarets for day and never in home (also in my home).

    I studied and perfomed contemporary dance and theatre and I'm interested to practice them also during my stay if there will be some occasions.

    I organized two art expositions, I love contemporary art, especially performing art and that is expression of a social criticism.

    I like meeting people who belong to different cultures than mine, I worked a lot for help people on move from Morocco, Egypth, Bangladesh, Perù, and other countries but I have received much more than I have given.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback