Michela

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Sono presso Giorgia a Cicagna vicino a Chiavari (GE) in scambio workaway!

  • Description

    I'm happy when I feel in harmony with Nature. Walking in the nature, being in contact with a wild sea, work with the soil, help nature conservation, all this makes me feel calm and strong. I like to live in a community sharing and experience different way of being. I love to transfer my experience and knowledge to other people to help them feel better, healty and positive. I very much want to go deeper in spiritual arts to enhance my life and all other life.
    I already experienced workaway life in Italy, working in a vegetable garden and for a bed&breakfast at Yogacara cultural association (https://yogacara.it/) which wish to become an holistic farm house and a small community. There I also teached yoga and do massages; also I took to practice yoga in the woods walking groups. Unfortunately I can't put reviews for the past because I was using my daughter's Workaway profile but I will put Yogacara rewiev soon.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues parlées

    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've been a shiatsu professional practitioner for 20 years and I do oil massage as well. I've been an hata yoga teacher for 12 years. I'm quite good in cooking, being careful about using seasonal and organic products; for this reason I've been cultivated a vegetable garden in a completely natural way.

  • Âge

    60

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      A little bit to dust.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegan or vegetarian where vegan is not possible.

Feedback


Amis

Feedback