Naomi

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Japon

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.09.2020 - 30.11.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hi ! I think I am a person who tries to find happiness in small and non-material things, which come mainly from the heart. Listening to exciting stories, feelings and new thoughts from people, being able to contribute and share my ideas myself brings me joy. Since I am not a fan of prejudices / clichés, I try my best to form my own opinion. I have found a way of expressing my feelings through art, so that I can honestly give them a free space and thus understand them better. I also like to be outdoors, which is also expressed in the climbing and bouldering sport that I practice. Training the body but also the mind while you only have to focus on one thing is a great way to reach your own limits. By traveling I hope to get to know myself better in new situations, to create beautiful and exciting memories and find ways to give something back to life and nature because I am very happy to be able to be in this world.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak fluent German (my mother tongue) English and Japanese. I recently graduated from high school in Germany with English and art as my main subjects. Therefore I know a lot about art but also about art history.
    Since my mother is Japanese, I grew up with the language, as well as with the culture. In Japan I worked in a ramen restaurant for three weeks and got to know the manners there. I also worked there with trauma patients and painted or danced with them. This enabled me to learn how to deal with different people. I offered my knowledge of Japanese here in Germany and therefore have experience in teaching the Japanese language. In addition, I worked in Germany in a hotel restaurant at the reception and worked in the kitchen to get an insight into the world of work.
    Since I climb and boulder as a sport, I am familiar with all the basics of this sport and can pass on knowledge.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Japonais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    Now that I have graduated from school, I would like to go out into the world to gain more experience and to deal with things that interest me. This includes living environmentally friendly, independently and attentively and appreciating my environment. I am also interested in politics, philosophy and psychology and would like to expand my knowledge through communicative exchange but also by reading books. I am open to new ideas and tasks, even if I have little experience with them, and I am constantly working on improving my skills and doing my best.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      -

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian

Photos

Feedback