Chérine

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Cherine from Belgium (French speaker). I left Belgium 3 and half years ago to travel around the world. I've been volunteering, living in a campervan twice, I've had amazing experiences and 'bad' ones too.
    I'm studying communication online. I've choosen to study online to keep traveling and to be as free as possible.

    My passion is meeting people. I'm always grateful to spend time with people, get to know every person more. Every person you meet is able to change you, the way you see the world, to teach you something and I think it's beautiful.

    I try to meditate every day. Meditation changed my life and my way to approach the world.

    Let's spread love and compassion!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Architecture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Politique/justice sociale
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm studying communication so I can help to expand your project. Social medias, events, graphism.
    I love animals. They are like kids. They give you love and affection with so much innocence.
    I'm not afraid to have dirty hands. I worked in differents farms in Australia and I had a lot of fun! It's been a nice experience.
    I love cooking. I love improvising meals with what I have in the fridge and trying new meals.
    I've been a volunteer twice in Australia through Helpx ;
    - First one : "homestay volunteering", weeding, gardening, painting, housekeeping... was nice but I didn't learn anything.
    -Second one : "free range egg farm", collecting eggs, feeding chicken and horses, packing eggs, I had so much fun. Sally, the owner, was such an amazing and strong woman. I've learned many things about farm life.

    And I've been a workawayer in India, in a lovely hostel in Rajasthan. I've helped with social media, web marketing.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    Belgium

  • Autres infos...

    The only thing I know is I'm looking for to be a volunteer in a place that means something. I don't know how long or where. But for sure wherever I'll go, it will be the right destination.
    I want to learn and I want to give my time to help and to give positive vibes and positive feelings.
    Life's beautiful.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback