Catch

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Estado de Baja California Sur, Mexico - du Déc 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I wish to be part of a community or household who value exchange as I do. A new world is being created when people share resources and ease the burden of ownership which creates much work for one person or family alone. I'm a newly minted empty nester (mother of 4 grown children)which has made me very adaptable and resourceful. I am ready to launch some considerable skills out into the global community in exchange for priceless adventures and connections with other bright and beautiful humans. One of my greatest gifts is my sensitivity to people and animals which allows me to assess any situation and read what is needed easily . I also have a sturdy sense of humor and am very difficult to offend :)
    I have had 2 workaway experiences, one review is posted, the other woman I stayed with for six months and was a great experience but she does not do computers very well and I have not been able to get her to post a review. I have many references I can provide as a house sitter/caretaker/animal carer. My lifestyle is nomadic and I am ready now to find an amazing place to settle in and exchange all that I have. I live a life of purpose, am a spiritual healer with a very calm, grounded nervous system. I now travel with an Australian Shepard pup, and have a reliable vehicle.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Here are a list of skills I have mastered or partially mastered in my 56 years on the planet .
    Cooking. Cleaning . Teaching ballroom dance . Bartending. Waitressing . Hosting for Airbnb . Loading C130 cargo planes . Sewing on buttons . Making people laugh . Creating websites . Photography . Changing diapers . Riding horses . Energy healing . Intuitive guidance . Driving . Creating dance shows . Chinese tea ceremonies . Making dream catchers . Assisting births . Building garden beds . Growing vegetables . Making kombucha . Creating ceremonies . Choreography . Yoga . Building pallet furniture . Designing spaces . Singing .

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    57

  • Autres infos...

    I have been caring for homes and animals as a lifestyle in the US for the past 5 years and was turned on to work away. I am excited to share my skills and learn new ones . I am attracted to horse properties , places used for healing retreats and anywhere sustainability is a priority . I am a dual US and Irish citizen so can stay in Europe as long as I like and am wanting to spread my wings in these areas .

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat only conscious foods full of life, when possible, no meat.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback