Bruno & Bruna

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    A backpacker couple traveling across Europe as we learn new languages, experience cultures and meet new people, helping with whatever it takes to grow and learn together!

  • Description

    Hello world!! We’re Bruno and Bruna! =)

    We’re a Brazilian couple who not only our names are the same (haha) but we live the same dream of getting to know the world and new experiences. We’re passionate about nature, helping people and sharing the best of ourselves with everyone and receiving the best from those who pass by us.

    Hi, I'm Bruno!
    A frustrated guitarist hehe. I was born in chaotic São Paulo/Brazil. I have a degree in industrial engineering, for the last 3 years I have lived in Sydney - Australia, where I have worked as a kitchen hand, cleaner, labour, delivery man and so on like every student.
    I love soccer, music, books, and travel. I'm a hard worker, I have no problem getting up early, helping, learning, and teaching.

    Hey, I’m Bruna!
    I’m motivated to meet new people and make a difference in the world in a positive way! Art always was presente in my life with paiting (as a hobby), theater, artistic make-up. I’ve experience with social network, as a receptionist, secretary, make-up artist and photographer (assistant lightting, editing, capturing imagens at events, birthday, restaurants and products), so I can help you and update the photos of your place. :) A lover of art, animals and plants, I’m a student of Biological Sciences!

    ** We are both vaccinated against COVID-19! **

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Cleaning
    -Handwork/crafts
    -Small home repairs and organization
    -Gardening
    -Photography (capture and editing)
    -Social Network (creating posts, etc)
    -Painting (walls, rooms, houses)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    *Bruno - fluent English/Portuguese and beginner Spanish. *Bruna - intermediate English; fluent Portuguese and beginner Spanish. We would like to learn more English and Spanish and we'd love to teach Portuguese.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31 & 23

  • Autres infos...

    We have an open mind to learn and teach! Let us be part of your culture and life, it'll be a pleasure to help us!

    ** We are both vaccinated against COVID-19! **

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback