Bradley

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently in home till the 6 July so if anyone wants to meet somewhere after that I'm more than happy to join you wherever it may be

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey, my name is Bradley, I’m 20 years old from a small town in the UK. I’m a confident outgoing person that’s eager to travel the world to learn about different cultures and meet the wonderful people within them.

    A bit about me - I’m from a small town near Cambridge and being at home due to COVID has made me want to travel even more. I am an easy going, understanding person that loves to meet new people and try new things out of my comfort zone. I love cooking, being outdoors, football and skiing, being near the ocean or on top of a mountain is when I feel at my happiest.

    I’ve visited many places in Europe (most recently being Norway), the USA one time and went on a 4 week volunteering trip to Tanzania when I was 16 years old. I speak a little bit of French but would like to improve my language skills and I hope to one day be fluent!

    Now the world is starting to open back up after COVID I thought now would be a great time to start my solo travels and see what the world has to offer!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Langues
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’ve worked alongside a carpenter for 6 months so I have basic skills with tools and woodworking, I also do some gardening for elderly people in my home town so I don’t mind getting my hands dirty.

    I’m a very understanding and responsible person so I can also take care of looking after animals and children. I have younger cousins who all choose me to to play with over my siblings (I think it might be because of my energy) but I enjoy it nevertheless, I feel it’s a very valuable skill to be able to look after young people and animals as the memories they make are what moulds them in the future.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I’m very interested in learning and expanding my French as it’s one of my favourite countries in the world because it has so much to offer. I’m also interested in learning any other languages on my travels

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback