Bill & Eloise

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)


Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are people and animal lovers who have always wanted to travel the world and especially Latin America! We cannot wait to explore and immerse ourselves in different cultures and way of life. I am excited to learn new skills and meet new people.
    Meeting new people and learning new skills excites and motivates me to eventually use these skills in my day to day life!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Dev. durable
    Soin des plantes
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would both love to improve our Spanish!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Following my GCSE's in London, I did A Levels in History, Sociology and English Language with a particular interest in History and Sociology.

    I got my first job at 16 working in McDonalds, serving at the till dealing with customers and working in the back with the food. This helped me as it made me deal with demanding customers at a young age. I then worked in Tesco, again on the tills and in the back. I had to deal with people on the shop floor and move all the food coming into the warehouse into lists. In both these jobs I was dealing directly with customers.
    I have always walked dogs since a young age. My nan and grandad have always had Labradors and we would always walk them together. I then got a border collier which I would walk and teach tricks, they are very clever! After that I got a smaller dog and would walk him most days. I am very much a dog person but my sister has a cat which I look after a lot.
    I have done a bit of handywork with my Dad. We have painted the house and fences in the garden, put up fences in the garden and chopped down overgrowing trees shrubs and plants.
    I then got a job in a office working in insurance. We have to deal with people all around the world every day so I am always talking to people and learning their way of life.

    I have travelled around Europe a lot, going to Spain, France, Germany, Croatia with friends. We travelled from England to Germany on a coach which was rewarding once we got there! We spent time in Berlin around all the History.

    Graduated with a Mathematics degree from University College London in 2020.

    I have worked in finance for the last 2 years. Before that I have worked Front of House at a yoga studio, tutored mathematics, as a waitress and shop assistant.

    I have travelled around Europe with family and with friends. I am very excited to explore new parts of the world! :)

  • Âge

    27 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    We love to go on long walks, cook together and for other people!
    We love being in the outdoors and always hope that a dog will come over to us!
    We always spend time with family as this is very important.
    Watch a lot of masterchef! Trying to improve our cooking skills!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial