Audrey

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Corée du Sud, Japon, La Réunion, Maroc, Tunisie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.07.2020 - 23.08.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    131

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Audrey, I am 40 years old and I live in France, near the Switzerland border. In september 2018, I decided to have a break in my professionnal life. This break gave me the opportunity to travel during almost one year and to live so many incredible experiences with workaway. I have started a new job in august 2019. And I really want to continue my workaway experience during my holidays, even if it will be for shorter stays.
    My goal is still to learn and improve my skills in gardening and farming. Moreover, I would like to help people and animals when it's possible.
    I try to have a sustainable way of life for the planet. That is why I am vegetarian (almost vegan) and really interesting in zero waste.
    I am looking forward to meeting you !

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    gardening, animal care, cooking

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    41

  • Nationalité

    french, swiss

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian, vegan

Photos

Feedback