Arienke & Job

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,

    We are Arienke (1985) and Job (1987) from the Netherlands, together with our six kids (10,8,7,4,2,0). We travel in our own mobilhome for a long summer trip, while we are still working on an online company (professional organizing for families) for a few hours a day. As we are homeschooling, this is also a trip to learn more about Europe.

    Last year we travelled through Europe for nine months as well and stayed at several hosts. We had a wonderful time at all of these and experienced life in different countries more intense through these experiences.

    We are looking for some places to stay for a week (or two or three) in the coming month. If you're interested, get in touch :) Otherwise, we might contact you.. Our main goal of our stay at the host would be to connect, learn and experience local life of others, and help and assist at whatever is necessary.

    Because of our mobilhome, we can easily be self-sufficient (for beds, meals and buying / paying our own groceries). But if we could make use of the hosts washing machine and shower every now and then, would be great,

    Greetz...

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Pratique des langues

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are a family with six kids and are quite good in getting up early, we love joining the kids in playing. Job likes working hard and knows quite some about many different things. He likes building and maintenance most. Arienke likes to fellowship, taking care of the kids and loves to help families organize and structure their family life.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    36 & 34

  • Autres infos...

    Job loves playing soccer, guitar and makes noise always and everywhere, except while sleeping..
    Arienke is enjoying hand-working and talking about putting dreams into action.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback