António

  • Portugal
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Amis (5)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Exploring nature and capital cities! New Adventures!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Berlin, Germany
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I want to know myself better, while meeting/knowing other people! Trying to help around the world the best that I can in search of a happier life — Being productive and happy to the best of my abilities!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've worked mostly in farms and construction; mostly heavy work!
    I have experience with a variety of things: horses and other animals (I worked in Tromsø, Norway, in a zoo and a stable)

    I also worked in a chicken farm in Gol, Norway; and in Germany, near Berlin, in a hotel.

    Besides other places where I've worked, I like to learn new things and explore all the "working" possibilities that I can find in order to become a more complete worker and human being. I think that life is all about experiences and trying different things!

    I speak Portuguese, English and Spanish (3 languages, fluently).

    I have studied "Artistic Studies" in Coimbra University (mostly theatre, photography, cinema and music).

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I want to feel like I've built a life worth living!
    I see myself more of an European than a "Portuguese" to be honest. So living outside of my country and getting to know a different culture and "different" people is to me a dream come true :)

    So I want to work all over the world, meet all the people that I find... have lot's of experiences and maybe, who knows, eventually I will find my place in the world... that place that we are all looking for!

    Thank you so much for reading!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback