Aniol

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Switzerland - du Jun 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone!

    I am from a small village in Catalonia next to the forest. I like spend time in my workshop fixing bikes, building and repairing all kind of things. I am really keen on mountain sports, especially bikes and trail running, or just spend time in the nature.

    Since some months ago, I changed my lifestyle philosophy. Now, I am living as volunteer, offering my help/work in exchange food and house living (without mortgages), living without many material goods... motivated to learn, live new experiences and adventures, discovering new worlds and myself. I am also interested in meditation and bioenergetics.

    I have good experience making firewood, manage chainsaw and a lot of tools (manual and power tools), general maintenance, making wood structures, electrical works...

    In addition, it would be great if I learn from other cultures, languages, meet new people, explore the world... open to live new experiences!

    Physical tasks is not a problem for me, I like make firewood, mechanics, building, agriculture... but after all, if I feel like I am, I can do everything.

    I'm a quiet person but I'm looking forward to undertake on new adventures. Do you let me accompany you? Oh! I'm also adrenaline lover;) hehe

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Dev. personnel
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like to build, invent, create, rapair... I also like mechanics and I have experience as a bike mechanic.
    I have facilities for sports and physical tasks.
    I have made metallic and wooden artifacts (such as musical instruments, karts...)
    I speak Catalan, Spanish and I would like to improve my English
    I have car and a motorcycle card.
    Non-smoker

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    Another aim of my workaway adventure is to improve my languages skills.
    In return, I can teach you the languages I speak (catalan and spanish) and the typical cooking in my country, sure you will not be able to resist!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Feu clic a l'opció d'editar per afegir informació

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Feu clic a l'opció d'editar per afegir informació

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback