• Russie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Anastasiia or Nastya for short. I started my volunteering journey when I was 18. That’s when I stepped out of my comfort zone and went to another country to participate in an international short-term volunteering workcamp. So… 10 years later… I’m still into volunteering!

    I did 7 short-term projects in Spain, Russia, France, Italy, Check Republic, Greece, Serbia and 1 ESC project in Hungary. The main areas of work were pretty different: reconstruction, renovation, archeology, social work, teaching, gardening, farming, animal care, and much more.

    Travelling through volunteering work is an amazing experience. Not only does it give me the opportunity to explore new places and cultures, but it also allows me to make a positive impact on the local community. I love the feeling of being immersed in a new environment and learning about the way of life of the people who live there.

    Overall, volunteering and traveling is a win-win situation where I can satisfy my wanderlust and help people at the same time.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love teaching and I really enjoy learning new languages. Oh, I also can teach you how to order a cup of cappuccino in Hungarian and Turkish ;D

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience working as an English teacher for toddlers, schoolers and adults. Also, I have an experience working as a communication officer as I volunteered in UNV for some time.

    I’m really into renovation work. My dad and I renovated my flat from the scratch, just the two of us. I like to give the second life to the old furniture, that’s my jam.

    I like taking care of animals and plants. Once I’ve volunteered in an animal shelter and it was a blast!

    All in all, I like to do different types of work and I'll be happy to learn new skills!

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I love board games and long conversations.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial