Amour

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    learning new things, reading(just started a french childrens book which is already quite challenging), dancing, longboarding and beginner skater, i play bass guitar and love listening to music.

  • Description

    Hee! I'm Amour, a dutch art student who wants to meet new people, help interesting projects and get better at speaking french. I love to draw(digitally and analog), think about concepts, playing bass, reading, board games, some surfing and skating and making things/working with my hands. I like to balance being surrounded by people and taking time apart to read, listen to music or walk around. I'm interested in french culture and language. For years I wanted to get better at speaking and understanding french and i hope that this journey will help me do so.

    I'm very excited to start this journey so hopefully see you soon!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    The main goal of my journey is learning french. I think through workaway you get in contact with french-speaking people way quicker then when stay in a hostel. The best way to learn it is by talking to people and being surrounded by the language. I had six years of french classes at my highschool so i know some basic things but i dont feel like it helped me that much. I'm now reading le petit prince en france to get better at it.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I lived in the countryside where we had a big garden. I helped my uncle with his project to make a treehouse and also spent two summers sanding and painting sheds. Last month I helped with the build up of a surfcamp. There I made a bar and helped with other tasks so I know how to use tools. Next year i'm going to study on how to make furniture. Apart from practical skills i've worked in a couple restaurants and worked with children of the surfcamp.

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    Hanabi, chess, dixit, bananagrams, rummicub and catan are my favourite boardgames but i'd love to expand this list:) I forgot to mention i also love dancing, not in a choreography but just letting yourself go in the music and also just listening to music is wonderfull. I play bass but am quite shy about it so would love to jam if you play an instrument or sing!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback