Amelie

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Autriche

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.05.2019 - 16.06.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey there, I‘m Amelie and on the search for new adventures! The last year I was travelling solo around Asia and I was an Au Pair in Canada for 6 months. I made an apprenticeship as a biological assistant but I want to switch to a job in the touristic field as my strength and biggest enjoyment is talking to and caring for other people. And thats why I want to find some work here to get to known what I want to do with my life. My hobbies are skiing, surfing, longboarding, singing and learn to play some instruments. On my free time I like to go couchsurfing and meet as many new people as possible. As a german you can always count on me and I‘m punctual all the time!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As said before. I‘m punctual, clean and you can count on me. I have helped in an Animal clinic, on a horsefarm for ponyriding with children and 4 years as a biological assistant in a pharmaceutical factory. I also have a degree as a ski instructor. I‘m really good in talking and spreading a good mood. As I worked a lot with children and animals I know how to take care of them.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback