Amelia

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United Kingdom
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! I'm from the U.S. (Northern California), and I have been working as an au pair in Berlin for the past 5 months. I'm now looking to travel around and find new places to be and new projects/animals/people to give my attention and care to.

    I'm very flexible with what tasks I'm up for, so long as I'm in a kind and comfortable living space. I have strong attention to detail skills and care deeply about whatever work I'm doing. Communication is important to me, and I try to be the best communicator I can.

    I'm primarily a homebody who enjoys quiet activities (reading, dancing, knitting projects, etc.), but I also enjoy exploring and getting to know the area around me.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider dans une ferme
    Jardinage
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Aider à la maison
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a varied and diverse work history, and as such have competence in many different areas. I've worked as an au pair, a barista, an orders manager for a gift shop/florist, in various retail environments, as an assistant to a few dance company directors (my degree is in dance), and more. As such, my skills are flexible and whatever skills I don't know, I am ready to learn.

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback