Alice

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    After my universities studies (Psychology), I had the deep need of getting in touch with new cultures, new lands and new adventures.

    Finished my internship in Bogotá, I started travelling in South America as a backpacker, doing workaway and following my inspirations with new companions.

    I discovered a new way of living, enjoying day by day withouth a real specific plan.

    Then I settled some years in a rural guest house in a isolated Sicilian mountain, and there I started to work on my own project of a sustainable life in interaction with other beigns and the nature.

    In general about me:
    I can be a quite person and enthusiastic at the same time.
    I am learning to follow my sensations and to be suspended in the present life.
    I try to smile as much as I can! :)

    I love to discover creative ways to be and to live, but most of all I want to live as much sustainable as I can, respecting our Planet and all the beings.

    I am a fan of deep listening, facilitation of group dynamics, respectful and concious ways of being together with others.

    I am curious to experiment my life in different situations, without the presumption that I can do everything (at the begging at least!), but with a strong will to intent it!

    I like colours, I like music, I like weaves, I like flowers, I like smiles! :)

    All my energies to be a good worker and a to share amazing things!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can adapt my self to different situations, and I have a good actitude to meet new people!
    I like gardening, I worked with children and homeless people, I can weave with different technics and teach Italian/English to principiants. As a good Italian I can cook and share recipies and I enjoy of good health and of a healthly body so I would love to help in every manual activity!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    33

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback