Aliiana

  • Kazakhstan
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Alya. I worked as a journalist and as a volunteer in a charity foundation. I am quite happy with my life here but I want to travel more, to meet inspiring people with different cultures. I've been more than 10 countries in Europe and Asia. I want to work as a volunteer abroad, I mean, it's a great opportunity to travel longer and deeper. I am going to write a book about my travels.
    I can work independently or with a group. I am hard-worker, proactive and cheerful, I am always keen to learn and experiment with new challenges. I am easy-going, optimistic, trustworthy, open-minded, and tidy. I love life, the sky, people, children, animals, flowers, smiles, exploring nature.
    I am quite sociable, but also like having quiet moments doing yoga and meditation. What else? I like to make healthy chocolate without sugar.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Livres
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Kazakh: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can teach basic yoga, meditation, and teach how to make tasty and healthy chocolate without sugar. I like learning, gardening, growing flowers, and above all helping others, people, children, the elderly. I fall in love with beautiful places easily and can be a very inspiring guide in any surroundings. I like to talk about sights, give useful advice to tourists. And of course, I can help in the kitchen, cooking, cleaning. If you need a positive, creative person who is willing to help just drop a line and I will call back to you.

  • Âge

    49

  • Autres infos...

    I would prefer to speak with you by phone (WhatsApp or Telegram) in advance to clarify the requirements and get more details.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm a vegetarian, but I don't like to force my tastes on anyone. Everyone has the right to their tastes and preferences.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback